John Glenn College Advising

External Linkhttp://johnglenncollegeaccess.weebly.com/

Senior Questionnaire

External LinkFill out our senior questionnaire

Secretaries
 

Sherry Birchard
734-419-2331
BirchardS@wwcsd.net

Susan Fishaw
734-419-2332
fishaws@wwcsd.net


Counselors
 

Chanda Eggleston
734-419-2340
Egglestonc@wwcsd.net 

Erica Morell
734-419-2339
MorellE@wwcs.k12.mi.us

Linda Coleman
734-419-2327
ColemanL@wwcsd.net

Joe Craig
734-419-2334
CraigJ@wwcsd.net

Yvette Jonna-Moore 
734-419-2333
Jonna-MooreY@wwcsd.net

James Thomas
734-419-2336
ThomasJ@wwcsd.net